Current Lesson
Course Content

Six etheric streams

The six etheric streams are connected to the following six exercises for the heart chakra:

  1. Thought control
  2. Initiative
  3. Calmness
  4. Positivity
  5. Unprejudicedness
  6. Inner balance

For more information on these exercises for your personal practice see: Rudolf Steiner, GA10, "Knowledge of the Higher Worlds and Its Attainment".